Languages I’m Learning

Oh my gosh I’m trying to learn so many languages. I’ll list them so maybe y’all could learn them too.

1. Spanish
2. Korean
3. Japanese
4. Brazilian Portuguese
5. Mandarin Chinese
6. Cantonese Chinese
7. French
8. Thai
9. Hindi
10. Vietnamese
11. Indonesian
12. Italian

Right now mostly good with Spanish. I took Spanish in school so that’s why I’m already understanding it well. Everything else, I’m getting it there. I’m taking my time. Please don’t ask questions yet in characters because I haven’t got good with characters yet. Please don’t be mad at me I was taught English first. I’m used to seeing letters not characters. But I’ll get there. I will!

Leave a Reply

