The Kid Squad on The Fourth of July

Not only did The Kid Squad uploaded an new, awesome Songs in Real Life video for summer 2017.

But they also did a live stream setting off fireworks.

It was amazing, imo. That was the first live stream I had been to so it was fun for me. I got to chat with other youtubers who liked or loved The Kid Squad. I subscribe to some new channels, which I will list about in another post. The Kid Squad had answered some questions in the end. It was all enjoying. Did I forget to mention that The Kid Squad had hearted or liked my comments on their new video? Oh, I just did. Well, I hope y’all enjoy the new Songs in Real Life Summer 2017 as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

