Is May Jewish American Heritage Month or Asian Pacific Hertiage Month?

I was at the library yesterday, and when I went to the teen department to go get a flyer for a summer short story writing contest. Yeah, I’m joining that contest. I also saw these flyers or posters for Jewish American heritage month and Asian Pacific heritage month. Plus, I notice stations like pbs are showing documentaries about both cultures. So, now I’m want to know is May Jewish American month or Asian pacific month. Or is it both and why?

Leave a Reply

