EXO music videos playlist

Oh no , I just realized I didn’t put the chinese versions of the songs music videos links on my EXO article when I posted it. So, instead of adding all of those videos I decided to put the playlist link that I created because I was going to have an EXO mvs (music videos) marathon this weekend, which I did and it was awesome! They look so cute and young in the older videos. I laughed so much, I don’t know why. BTW, the playlist is like three hours long, just lettin you know.

Here’s the link:

Leave a Reply

